A Sample from TAN Homeschool’s New Product Line!

 I am so excited to use this with the kids.  I was at IHM with Nancy Larsen Science, which I use and love.  See my YouTube channel for my reviews.  I was able to take a sample CD and look through the teacher manual, student book, test book, and view both of the text and the teaching DVD’s.  I was so impressed by the activities and the CD blew all of my kids away.  So, look for a review in the fall after all of their products are finished.  This is the CD that we listened to.  Not a peep.  No fighting.  No yelling.  And the ultimate test… when I tried to park the kids tossed a ROYAL fit.  “Keep driving, Mommy!”  From 8 to 13.

2 thoughts on “A Sample from TAN Homeschool’s New Product Line!

    • I am SWAMPED with reviews, homeschooling, and this online coding/design course. We are using and loving it. I will have a long post about your product soon. I have posted all over Facebk and told all the groups about it. Soon! We just got into our own method.

Leave a Reply

